Contacts

Print

Please scroll down to the appropiate division or use the links below:

Bohler Tool & High Speed Division contacts

Divisional Manager: Mark Atkins
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 627 9264
Email: mark.atkins@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

External Sales Team
Business Development Manager: Bob Blenkhorn
Covering: East Midlands & Northern England
Mobile: +44(0)797 657 9068
Email: bob.blenkhorn@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager: Oliver Bridger
Covering: West Midlands & Southern England
Mobile: +44(0)797 635 7840
Email: oliver.bridger@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Internal Sales Team
For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.
Sales Office: +44(0)121 552 2575
Email: tooling@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Office Manager: Erica Thwaites
Internal sales: Dean Eyre
Internal sales: Victoria Curtis
Internal sales: Connor Shepheard
Key account administrator: Maria Mair
Key account administrator: Susan Garratt

 

Top

Bohler UK Aerospace Division contacts

Divisional Manager: Paul Chruscinski
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2313
Mobile: +44 (0)781 313 4830
Email: paul.chruscinski@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Aerospace Rolls Royce Account Manager: Alison Delaney
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2355
Mobile: +44 (0)753 800 8061
Email: alison.delaney@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

External Sales Team

Business Development Manager: Stephen Heeley
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 627 9261
Mobile: +44 (0)797 028 2988
Email: stephen.heeley@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager: Mark Cowley
Mobile +44 (0)782 598 5554
Email: mark.cowley@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Aerospace Quality & Technical Manager: Paul Farrugia
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 567 1418
Email: paul.farrugia@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

 

Internal Sales Team

For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.

Email: aerospace@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Key Account Manager: Lucy Edwards-Bradley
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 543 2357
Email: lucy.edwards-bradley@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Aerospace office team leader: Rachel Gough
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2373
Email: rachel.gough@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Internal Sales: Nicola Cowley
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 627 9217
Email: nicola.cowley@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Admin: Courteney Cleaver
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 627 9376
Email: courteney.cleaver@bohlersteels.co.uk


Top

Bohler Specialty Metals Division contacts

Bohler Specialty Metals Division Tube & Pipe contacts

Divisional Manager: Richard Kendall
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 627 9243
Mobile: +44 (0)797 375 0104
Email: richard.kendall@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Tube & Pipe External Sales Team
Business Development Manager: Lee Gough
Mobile: +44 (0)793 951 7974
Email: lee.gough@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager: Paul Storey
Mobile: +44 (0)798 535 0773
Email: paul.storey@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Sales Office Manager: Emma Audbrey
Mobile: +44 (0)753 548 1100
Email: emma.aubrey@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Sales Office Manager: Melanie Ward
Mobile: +44 (0)753 548 1100
Email: melanie.ward@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Tube & Pipe Internal Sales Team
For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.
Sales Office Tel: +44(0)121 552 1535
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0) 121 627 9282
Email: specialty@bohlersteels.co.uk


Internal Sales: Bob Lloyd
Internal Sales: Lisa Wilson
Internal Sales: Robert Marvin
Export Sales: Clare McGill-Williams

Bohler Specialty Power Generation contacts

Power generation Segment Manager: Alison Delaney
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 543 2355
Mobile: +44 (0)753 800 8061
Email: alison.delaney@bohlersteels.co.uk


Bohler Specialty Metals Division Bar & Plate contacts

Divisional Manager: Richard Kendall
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 627 9243
Mobile: +44 (0)797 375 0104
Email: richard.kendall@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Bar & Plate External Sales Team
Business Development Manager: Mark Tindall
Mobile: +44 (0)797 366 9323
Email: mark.tindall@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager: Ruth Hanney
Mobile: +44 (0)791 879 3395
Email: ruth.hanney@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager: Liz Turner
Mobile: +44 (0)770 477 3012
Email: elizabeth.turner@bohlersteels.co.uk


Bar & Plate Internal Sales Team
For all enquiries and order progress queries please contact our internal sales team.
Sales Office: Tel +44(0)121 543 2355
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0) 121 544 7623
Email: specialty@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Sales Office Manager: Tracy Piotrowska
Mobile: +44 (0)770 478 0718
Email: tracy.piotrowska@bohlersteels.co.uk

 

Internal Sales: Sarah Kane
Internal Sales: Thomas Beddows
Internal Sales: Iain Buckingham
Internal Sales: Courtney Cleaver
Key Account Manager: Simon Riley

 

Top

Other contacts

Quality & Technical: Paul Harvey
Technical Manager: James Whitehouse
Technical Manager: Andy Hayfield
Email: QT@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk


Top
Search on our website