Specialty Oil & Gas / CPI

Print

The exploration and extraction of fossil fuels from the bottom of our oceans and the processing of drinking water from seawater have become common-place.  Only when disruption of these "services" occurs do we notice the extent of our reliance upon them.

That is why everyone benefits when optimum materials which can withstand highly corrosive elements and extreme mechanical strain be made available to the oil and chemical industries.  Bohler is constantly developing steels which are highly corrosion resistant, e.g. super duplex materials and Ni-based alloys.

Contact us with your enquiry.  We look forward to hearing from you.


See Technical Information / Product Finder Links for further information on our steels and applications.



  DESCRIPTION  DOWNLOAD 
Precipitation hardening steels
17-4 PH

15-5 PH
Duplex- Superduplex steels
1.4462 / S31803

1.4501 / S32760

Nickel-base alloys
N06022

N10276

N06625

N07718




Bohler Specialty Metals Division Tube & Pipe contacts

Divisional Manager: Richard Kendall
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 627 9243
Mobile: +44 (0)797 375 0104
Email: richard.kendall@bohlersteels.co.uk


 

Tube & Pipe External Sales Team
Business Development Manager: Lee Gough
Mobile: +44 (0)793 951 7974
Email: lee.gough@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Business Development Manager: Paul Storey
Mobile: +44 (0)798 535 0773
Email: paul.storey@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Sales Office Manager: Emma Audbrey
Mobile: +44 (0)753 548 1100
Email: emma.aubrey@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Sales Office Manager: Melanie Ward
Mobile: +44 (0)753 548 1100
Email: melanie.ward@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk
 


Bohler Specialty Power Generation

Power Generation Segment Manager: Alison Delaney
Sales Office Tel:  +44 (0)121 543 2355
Mobile: +44 (0)753 800 8061
Email: alison.delaney@bohlersteels.co.uk



Bohler Specialty Metals Division Bar & Plate contacts

Divisional Manager: Richard Kendall
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 627 9243
Mobile: +44 (0)797 375 0104
Email: richard.kendall@bohlersteels.co.uk

Bar & Plate External Sales Team
Business Development Manager: Mark Tindall
Mobile: +44 (0)797 366 9323
Email: mark.tindall@bohlersteels.co.uk

Business Development Manager: Ruth Hanney
Mobile: +44 (0)791 879 3395
Email: ruth.hanney@bohlersteels.co.uk

Business Development Manager: Liz Turner
Mobile: +44 (0)770 477 3012
Email: elizabeth.turner@bohlersteels.co.uk

Sales Office Manager: Tracy Piotrowska
Mobile: +44 (0)770 478 0718
Email: tracy.piotrowska@bohlersteels.co.uk